2018 Valders High School Vikings


Friday, Aug 10  -   at Oostburg

Friday, Aug 17  -  Sturgeon Bay

Friday, Aug 24  -  at Winnebago Luth.

Friday, Aug 31  -  Brillion

Friday, Sept 7   -   at Sheboygan Falls

Friday, Sept 14 -   at Roncalli

Friday, Sept 21 -   Kiel

Friday, Sept 28 -   New Holstein (H.C.)

Friday, Oct. 5   -    at Two Rivers

Friday, Oct. 12  -  Chilton

Friday, Oct. 19  -  Playoffs!!


Read more › 

The 2018 Season is underway and the Jr. Vikes are off to a good start. They will beworking daily on building fundimentals of the game of Football and are working hard to get better every day.


7th Grade

Week 1,   

Week 2,   

Week 3,   

Week 4,   

Week 5,   

Week 6,   


8th Grade 

Week 1,  

Week 2,   

Week 3,   

Week 4,    

Week 5,    

Week 6,    


Family Banquet Invite 


Between the Lake Bylaws 

About Us

Valders Football

Lastest Topics

Coaching Mission
The Valders Jr. High Football program will provide a safe and entertaining athletic experience for Student Athletes in the Valders area, while teaching and enhancing the fundamentals of the sport of Football within the Valders community

Read more › 

The coaches of the 7th and 8th grade programs would like to thank the parents for the support of Valders Athletics.  The first day of 7th and 8th grade football practice will be Monday, August 6th, 2018 at 4:00 in the High School Cafetorium.  We ask Parents to attend for a brief meeting that day as well.  Students may sign up for the Valders Jr. High football team by using the form below, and welcome any questions you may have.  We greatly appreciate the opportunity work with and get to know your Student Athletes!  Thank you for the opportunity!!!


 


Sign up form


The Life